CONTACT

General Questions
Town Manager, Folk Fest - Chris James
812-367-2280 ext. 2
cjames@ferdinandindiana.org
Clerk-Treasurer - Tamara Miller
812-367-2280 ext. 4
tmmiller@ferdinandindiana.org
Utility Billing Clerk - Angie Gerber
Deputy Clerk - Kendra Schipp
812-367-2280 ext. 3
knschipp@ferdinandindiana.org
Town Rentals - Park Shelter Houses, Senior Citizens Center
812-367-2280 ext. 102
Street and Park Departments - Tom Lueken
812-367-2280 ext. 5
Electric Department - Todd Fischer
812-367-2280 ext. 6
Water and Wastewater Departments - Roger Schaefer
812-367-2280 ext. 7
Police Department
812-367-2280 ext. 8
Town Attorney - Sharon Bohnenkemper
Zoning Administrator - Don Foerster
812-367-2280 ext. 109
zoning@ferdinandindiana.org
Fire Chief - John Hoppenjans
812-367-2280 ext. 111
Non-Emergency Dispatch
812-482-9150
Town Council Members:
Ken Sicard, President - ken.sicard@kimballelectronics.com
Ron Weyer
Debbie Johnson - debbie.johnson@live.com
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! We will reply to your message within 2 business days.